EPA - Our Caucus

  • Admin

    EPA Our Caucus Logo

    Welcome to our caucus.

    These lists contain up-to-date information about the members of the European Progressive Alliance, as well as their position and status within our caucus. You can apply to join our caucus here.

    Full Members

    - Devayani Chakpram, Councillor of Gallambria

    - Marie Therese Charlaix, Councillor of Sitanova

    - Edward Firoux, Councillor of Inquista

    - Emma Granger, Councillor of Montenbourg

    - David Leyonhjelm, Councillor of Australia

    - Julian Maverick, Councillor of Derecta

    - Charles Michel, Councillor of Fremet

    - Alfonso Rodríguez, Councillor of Spain

    - Eilidh Whiteford, Councillor of Icholasen

    Associate Members


    Caucus Executive (Election Underway)

    Chairman: -

    Spokesperson: -

    Secretary: -

    Treasurer: -

Looks like your connection to NS European Union was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.