European Commission Polls

  • These Polls were officially opened on Wednesday 17th, January 2007 at 12.00 Midnight GMT and shall close in 1 week on Wednesday 24th January 2007 at 12.00 Midnight GMT. Only votes counted on this Poll shall be accepted. Each nation has 1 vote and may vote at any period between the opening and closing dates.

    Good luck to all of our candidates.

    Comrade Trenchtown Phillip of Aesop Rocks

    Marcus Tristan
    President of the European Union

    These Polls were officially closed on Wednesday 24th, January 2007 at 12.00 Midnight GMT.
    The elected are as following;
    Mr. Justin Vouerispi (CPE); Koeuvek Socialist Republic [ 2 ] [7.69%]
    The Rt Hon. Sergei Kirov (CPE); Union of Soviet Socialist Republics [ 2 ] [7.69%]
    The Hon. Eva Straus, MEP (EGP); The Federal Republic of Askira [ 4 ] [15.38%]
    Mr. Christopher Michael Tereman (ELP); Triera [ 4 ] [15.38%]
    The Rt Hon. Zappa Beefheart (ELP); The Tugboat Complex of Aesop Rocks [ 2 ] [7.69%]
    The Rt Hon. the Baroness Morningstar (ELibP); The People of Isis [ 3 ] [11.54%]
    The Rt Hon. the Viscount Grey of Fallodon, PC, KG, MEP (EPP-ED); The Commonwealth Dominion of Derbyshire and Fife [ 4 ] [15.38%]
    The Rt Hon. Isabella Ariana Pi? (EPP-ED); Nazione Italiana

    Congratulations to all our newly elected Commissioners.

Log in to reply

Looks like your connection to NS European Union was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.