Kalmar- Department of Loose Lips

• Welcome to the Department of Loose Lips

Everything from Spam, Out of Character Content, and arrangements to outside this site.

• Mod

• This was meant for me but ok lol.

• Renember EU4 anyone? This video made me laugh the whole time.......

• Remove EU4! Victoria II Ftw! But I haven't even played EU4 though...

• The thought of me leaving the Eu is starting to return to me. I am going to take a few days off. I will see you on the 26th

• Dear Fellow Europeans,

Within the past month, it had been mental chaos for me. I have made alot of mistakes that I could have averted. Before I go into detail what I did wrong and what I should have been faithful to my views of the matter, I do want to tell you the situation for me.

The first thing is I want to confess something. Particularly to those people that I lied to about my identity. I am not in my 20’s rather that I am 14 years of age. I am a high school freshman who loves politics since I was 11. And I do not get along with very much people because I have a different mindset than a lot of people. At least that is what I thought until I was told I had a form of Autism.

When things started to intensify, it was not such a great time for me to deal with stress. I had a lot of work, and my grades started to decline due to me screwing up on a group projects. Furthermore, I have finials only a couple of weeks ahead, plus I have to attend numerous basketball game because I am in band. This all may seem like an excuse, but what I did was wrong and I had numerous remedies that I may have used.