European Liberals: Membership Application

  • Commission

    Here is the membership application for the European Liberals

    Councillor: (Yes/No)
    Party affiliation: (i.e Liberal Party)
    Party Ideology: (i.e. economic liberal, social progressive, social conservative, centrist, etc.)

    Associate members will be people who are not yet Councillors or former Councillors. Commissioners and former Commissioners will also be associate members, as well as people running for the Commission.

    Registered supporters can include heads of government, heads of state, and others not associated with the European regional setup.

    Full membership can only be granted to Councillors who are currently in the European Council.

    You can find an updated list of caucus members, associate members, and registered supporters here.

  • Name: Councillor Hans Albrecht
    Nation: Free Principality of Kleinhaven
    Councillor: Yes
    Party affiliation: National Liberal Party
    Party Ideology: Economic liberalism and social progressivism

    • Name: Maximilian Oats
    • Nation: Democratic Republic of Sitanova
    • Councillor: (Yes/No) No
    • Party affiliation: (i.e Liberal Party) Liberal Party of Sitanova
    • Party Ideology: (i.e. economic liberal, social progressive, social conservative, centrist, etc.) Economic Liberal, Centre-Left, Social Progressive

  • Cllr. Albrecht has been accepted into the European Liberals caucus group as a full member.

    Mr. Oats has been accepted as a registered supporter of the European Liberals.

  • Name: Senator Hugh Jass DR (Direct Representative)
    Nation: Arrsol
    Councillor: (Yes/No) No
    Party affiliation: The Direct Democracy Party (Not a big party, as parties haven't flourished in Arrsol due to the nature of our democracy; It is more a Senate of individuals representing their constituencies and indeed it is quite common for conservative, liberal and socialist representatives to have roles in the same government)
    Party Ideology: Direct Democracy, Libertarian Socialism, Social Liberalism, Europeanism, Internationalism, Federalism

  • Name: HE Dr. Keiichi Katakami
    Nation: Furukawa
    Councillor: Yes
    Party affiliation: "Left: Liberal Party of Furukawa"

    Party Ideology: Conservative liberalism, Agrarianism, Pro-Europeanism

  • Commission

    @Furukawa Welcome to the European Liberals! We hope you remain an active member of our caucus

    Julia Hartley-Brewer

    Leader of the European Liberal Caucus

Log in to reply

Looks like your connection to NS European Union was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.