The Commonwealth Of Ucbe.

  • Nation Name: The Commonweealth of United Colonies of the former British Empire.
    Short Name: The UCBE.
    National Motto: "Four colonies, united for prosperity. "
    National Capital: New London.
    National Newspaper: UCBE Times.
    National Television Network: UCBE Television.

    The UCBE are four islands near each other who united as one to form The Commonwealth of UCBE, after the fall of The British Empire. They built a government similar to that of Great Britain, but with no Prime Minister; just a President. The UCBE improved their united colonies fantasticly, but the economy was reasonble, thanks to this mass improvement. The colonies each established that they all have a desolved assembly, giving them control over several issues but not many, as the UCBE government is always last say. Currently, The UCBE is a nation happy with itself, with many elections and the people's vote held dear.

    Head of State: President Jessica Clarkson.
    Vice Head of State: Vice-President Simon Grey.
    Head of North Island Assembly: NIA George Wallace.
    Head of East Island Assembly: EIA Robert Clarke.
    Head of South Island Assemby: SIA Ashley Thompson.
    Head of West Island Assembly: Christopher Newton.

    Political Parties (in all islands and government):
    The Labour Party.
    The Conservative Party.
    The Liberal Democrats Party.

    House of Commons:
    The debate house of the government, designed like that of The British House of Commons.

Log in to reply

Looks like your connection to NS European Union was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.